comment #23

April 28, 2010 hkbarnes

Comment #23
Written by: Chris Yates
Title: Responding to negative news on the internet
April 27, 2010
http://cyates4.wordpress.com/2010/04/27/responding-to-negative-news-on-the-internet/

1. hkbarnes – April 28, 2010

I thought this post was really interesting. I like your whole blog actually. I think the whole PR News Channel on Youtube is very helpful to students. I even bookmarked it so I can access it easily. Negative news is something everyone in public relations will encounter at some point in their career. I am going to write some of these important points down and put them away for safe keeping until the day I have to handle bad news. This scenario is a very likely encounter one day, so thanks for picking this one to discuss. I only wish the video had a little more pizazz to it.
Happy Blogging!
Haley
Reply

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330-Blog comments,Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
