Next possible princess?

April 27, 2010 hkbarnes

The saying goes “no news is good news.”  I sure hope this is case concerning the possible next royal engagement.  Although neither party has adddressed the media on the issue, I’m sure if the two were to get engaged then they will handle it th best way possible.  Do royals even know how to do do bad PR?  Certainly not with a royal engagement.

I was so excited when my copy came in the mail 🙂

Their wedding will be fabulous

http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20362964,00.html

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330-PR connections,Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. annalg  |  April 28, 2010 at 6:30 am

    Haley I am right there with you! If they get married I can’t wait to see their wedding (we can watch it together)! I had the “celebrity” crush on him when I was younger. I loved hearing all about Princess Diana so of course I knew about her son. I just hope that the royals treat her better than they treated Diana. I would imagine that it has to be hard always growing up in the media spotlight. I’ll have to come over and read that issue so I can catch up on what is going on!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
