comment 11

April 27, 2010 hkbarnes

comment 11

Written by; Lindsay Addison
Title: Sausage?!
April 27, 2010

http://lindsayaddison.wordpress.com/2010/03/01/he-choose-sausage/

hkbarnes  // April 27, 2010 at 11:42 pm

HAHA!! I love the title of the post! I too hated Vienna during The Bachelor. I still think Jake was an idiot for choosing her and not precious, Tinley. Stupid boy! Ali and Tinley were my favorites from the beginning. I was bummed when Ali decided to leave the show. I heard she works for Facebook. Hopefully, her boss gave her ample time off now that she is the Bachelorette. Although, I am excited to watch her find the man of her dreams, I wonder if ABC will ever use an original bachelor or bachelorette again because it seems like there has not been one in a long time. I am positive Ali can find someone way better than Jake.
Happy Blogging!
Haley

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330-Blog comments,Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
