People’s Revolution Takes Reality TV

February 7, 2010 hkbarnes

On February 1st,  the Bravo network aired the first episode of Kell on Earth.  The show follows fashion PR company People’s Revolution.  The show centers around the company founder, Kelly Cutrone, and her coworkers.  They deal with Fashion Week all over the world and world-famous designers and the media that goes along with it all.

Those watching may recognize the name People’s Revolution and Kelly if they have watched the MTV shows The Hills or The City when both Lauren Conrad and Whitney Port worked for the company.

Watch Kell on Earth episodes online or on the Bravo Network on Mondays at 10pm.

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330-PR connections

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Natalia  |  February 14, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    Great links! I absolutely love the show. I was one of the many people stuck in front of the television during The Hills and The City. I look forward to watching this new show to see what else unfolds.

    Natalia

  • 2. carriebethabramson  |  February 22, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Oh my gosh, I think that lady is so scary. I would love working for her because she is very intelligent and is obviously very successful, but I would be afraid to talk! I remember her being mean to LC or Whitney on The Hills/The City. I really wish we got Bravo in Statesboro so I could watch it.

  • 3. shelleymartin  |  March 8, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    Haley-
    I have been trying to keep up with this show since it has started! I love Kelly Cutrone (I thought she was scary at first, but now I just love her dry sense of humor!) and of course, the show has to involve a lot of unneeded drama to get air time, but it does not bother me as much as the drama on the new E! show SPINdustry. I first found out about People’s Revolution while watching The Hills, like you said, and I liked it only because Lauren Conrad was working there, but now that Kell on Earth has started it has allowed me to see the business instead of only the star working there. See you in News Reporting!
    –Shelley Martin


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts

 
